Fors Industrier AB

Peter Jakob
VD
Telefon: 0696-68 10 45
E-post: peter.jakob@forsindustrier.se

Per Edvall
Konstruktion och utveckling
Telefon: 0696-68 10 44
E-post: per.edvall@forsindustrier.se

Krister Leijon
Produktion
Telefon: 0696-68 10 36
E-post: krister.leijon@forsindustrier.se

Anders Ljung
Marknad
Telefon: 0696-68 10 41
E-post: anders.ljung@forsindustrier.se

Kajsa Eriksson
Inköp
Telefon: 0696-68 10 47
E-post: kajsa@forsindustrier.se

Mattias Laurin
Support, marknad
Telefon: 0696-68 10 33
E-post: mattias.laurin@forsindustrier.se

Andreas Stenklyft
Support, marknad
Telefon: 0696-68 10 49
E-post: andreas.stenklyft@forsindustrier.se

Vanda Crkvencic
Administration
Telefon: 0696-68 10 34
E-post: vanda@forsindustrier.se

 Fors Industrier AB